Contact us

We collect orders from public administration and private parties so that our planes always fly full. Through us, it is also possible to order products with tailor-made packaging or labels! Feel free to contact us, if you have any questions about our products or services.

HG-Hygienic

Valuraudankuja 3
00700 Helsinki

Business ID: 2085791-7
Tel. 050 441 4539
Tel. 050 490 4065
asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.com

Something in mind?

Due to high demand, it may take some time before we can get back to you. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Staff

Irene Hoikkaniemi

Customer Service

 

asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. + 358 50 490 4065

Risto Hoikkaniemi

CEO

Area: International sales, offer request

asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 40 773 3625

Jarmo Westman

Director

Area: Purchasing, Finland and Finnish sales

jarmo@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 40 773 3625

Johan Wickholm

Sales

Area: Director assistant, purchising

johan@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 40 095 9880

Anne Korhonen

Sales Manager

Area: Finland

anne@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 50 321 6620

Jenni Ylianttila

Sales Manager

Area: Finland, public competition

jenni@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 45 273 2131

Mikko Ylianttila

Sales Manager

Area: Finland

mikko@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 45 160 2266

Ossi Vainikainen

Logistics

Area: Finland

ossi@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 40 545 2572