Contact us

We collect orders from public administration and private parties so that our planes always fly full. Through us, it is also possible to order products with tailor-made packaging or labels! Feel free to contact us, if you have any questions about our products or services.

HG-Hygienic

Huvipolku 2
90830 Haukipudas

Business ID: 2085791-7
Tel. 050 441 4539
Tel. 050 490 4065
asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.com

Something in mind?

Due to high demand, it may take some time before we can get back to you. We apologize for the inconvenience.

International Partners

Global customer care

Global Customer Service

Irene Hoikkaniemi

asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. + 358 50 490 4065

Administration

Administration CEO

Risto Hoikkaniemi

Area: International sales, offer request

asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 50 441 4539

UK

UK Authorised Distributor & Seller

PPE-MADE

info@ppemade.com

Tel. +44 20 3603 4664

International Sales

Senior Advisor

Ossi Juvonen

ossi.juvonen@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 45 873 6350

USA

CEO PS-PRODUCTS

PS-Products, Inc.

Billy Pennington

Personal Security Products
3120 Joshua St.
Little Rock, AR 72204

billy@psproducts.com

Tel. 501-374-7900 Ext. 200

PAKISTAN, INDIA AND EGYPT

PAKISTAN,INDIA,EGYPT SALES

Tayyab Ahmad Warraich

tayyab@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 41 368 2741

LITHUANIA

International sales

Mantas Paliokas

mantas@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +37 06 993 1990

FRANCE, EU

International sales

Sari Skott

sari.skott@monbono.com

Tel. +33 60 366 5979

EU, FINLAND

International sales

Erik Kouvo

erik.kouvo@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358931574133

USA

USA HOSPITAL SALES PLATFORM

H-SOURCE HOLDINGS LTD

simo@hg-hygienic.fi

Tel. +358 40 596 6348

THE NETHERLANDS, EU

Authorised Distributor & Seller

Bella Vita Holding BV

ricodekeijzer@gmail.com

brestvankempen@quicknet.nl

Tel. +31 6 18352544 OR +31 6 15076611